Our Team

The people that make all the difference.

Home / About Us / Our Team

Lori Barker
Chief Executive Officer
lori@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 222-5559

Julie Boss
Finance Manager
julie@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 478-7805

Alison Cogdon
Director of Programs & Operations
alison@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 483-1799

Chris Steeves
Director of Philanthropy
chris@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 478-0246

Daisy Cobden
Volunteer Manager
daisy@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7520

Emily Godin
Moncton Family Room Coordinator
emily@rmhcatlantic.ca
(506) 867-6582

Joanne Hale
Manager of Operations
joanne@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 830-7671

Kim Mattatall
Donor Database Administrator
kim@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4490

Jill Pelkey
Strategic Giving Manager
jill@rmhcatlantic.ca
(782) 414-6231

Geoff Tobin
Communications Officer
geoff@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 817-4068

Lianne Ward
Manager of Family Services
lianne@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7952

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Andrew McCullogh – Chair
Senior Director, Origination
Emera Energy

Matthew Campbell – Vice-Chair
Director of Strategy and Performance
IWK Health Centre

Kenton Strachan – Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer
Baker Tilly

Darryl Pierrynowski – Past Chair
Partner
Davis Pier Consulting

Jamie Angus
Partner
Touchstone Legal Inc

Mike Bagnall
Vice President & Region Head, Atlantic
CIBC Commercial Banking

Dawn Dalley
President & CEO
CAA Atlantic

Stephanie Jones
Owner/Operator
McDonald’s

Jessica Mills
Pediatric General and Thoracic Surgeon
IWK Health Centre

Darrin Taylor
Business Development and Project Management
Duel Properties and FinishCoat Painting

Tanya Tynski
Senior Advisor
MC Advisory

Ashley Wager
Vice President, Wager Holdings Incorporated
McDonald’s Restaurants