Our Team

The people that make all the difference.

For information about our programs or about staying at Ronald McDonald House, contact 902-429-4044.
For information about donating, fundraising or to request a receipt, contact 902-429-4490.

For info about our programs or about staying at Ronald McDonald House, contact 902-429-4044.

For information about donating, fundraising or to request a receipt, contact 902-429-4490.

Home / About Us / Our Team

Lori Barker
Chief Executive Officer
lori@rmhcatlantic.ca

Julie Boss
Finance Manager
julie@rmhcatlantic.ca

Alison Cogdon
Director of Programs & Operations
alison@rmhcatlantic.ca

Austin Clem
Strategic Engagement Officer
austin@rmhcatlantic.ca

Daisy Cobden
Volunteer Manager
daisy@rmhcatlantic.ca

Cathy Dallaire
Moncton Family Room Coordinator
cathy@rmhcatlantic.ca

Lauren Floyd
Community Giving Manager
lauren@rmhcatlantic.ca

Joanne Hale
Manager of Operations
joanne@rmhcatlantic.ca

Kim Mattatall
Donor Database Administrator
kim@rmhcatlantic.ca

Jill Pelkey
Capital Campaign Director
jill@rmhcatlantic.ca

Geoff Tobin
Communications Manager
geoff@rmhcatlantic.ca

Cassidy Tully
Halifax Family Room & Activity Coordinator
cassidy@rmhcatlantic.ca

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Andrew McCullogh – Chair
Senior Director, Origination
Emera Energy

Matthew Campbell – Vice-Chair
Director of Strategy and Performance
IWK Health Centre

Jamie Angus
Partner
Touchstone Legal Inc

Lori Barker
Chief Executive Officer
RMHC Atlantic

Mike Bagnall
Vice President & Region Head, Atlantic
CIBC Commercial Banking

Clarence Bennett
Managing Partner
Stewart McKelvey
(Saint John)

Dawn Dalley
President & CEO
CAA Atlantic

Stephanie Jones
Owner/Operator
McDonald’s

Amanda Masters
Regional Vice-President
Ginger Agency

Dr. Jessica Mills
Pediatric General and Thoracic Surgeon
IWK Health Centre

Kenton Strachan – Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer
Baker Tilly

Tanya Tynski
Senior Advisor
MC Advisory

Ashley Wager
Vice President, Wager Holdings Incorporated
McDonald’s