Team

Français

Administration

Shauna MacLennan, CEO
shauna@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-5594

Julie Boss, Finance Manager
julie@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 478-7805

 

Programs

Alison Cogdon, Director of Programs & Operations
alison@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 482-3874

Joanne Hale, Manager of Operations
joanne@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4725

Lianne Ward, Manager of Family Services
lianne@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4044

Courtney Smith, Volunteer & Family Services Coordinator
courtney@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7520

Jess Ur, Halifax Family Room & Program Coordinator
jessica@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 470-6393

Joanne Roy, Moncton Family Room Coordinator
joanne.roy@rmhcatlantic.ca
(506) 867-6582

 

Capital Campaign

Lori Barker, Director of Development
lori@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 222-5559

Jill Pelkey, Prospect Researcher
jill@rmhcatlantic.ca
(782) 414-6231

 

Development

Katie Greene, Manager of Annual Giving
katie@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 209-8753

Mackenzie Moyer, Senior Development Officer
mackenzie@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 293-6496

Tenille Goodspeed, Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
tenille@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 877-5550

Kim Mattatall, Donor Database Administrator
kim@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

 

Communications

Geoff Tobin, Communications Officer
geoff@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 817-4068