Team

Français

Administration

Shauna MacLennan, CEO
shauna@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-5594

Joanne Hale, Operations Manager
joanne@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-4725

Family & Volunteer Services

Alison Cogdon, Director of Programs
alison@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 482-3874

Tal Awan, Halifax Family Room Coordinator
talha@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 470-6393

Emily Godin, Moncton Family Room Coordinator
emily@rmhcatlantic.ca
(516) 867-6582

Leah Hunnakko, Manager of Volunteer Services
leah@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 429-7520

Development

Lori Barker, Director of Development
lori@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 222-5559

Katie Greene, Manager of Annual Giving
katie@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 209-8753

Kim Mattatall, Donor Database Administrator
kim@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 482-1249

Communications

Geoff Tobin, Communications Officer
geoff@rmhcatlantic.ca
(902) 817-4068